Lets Go Bowling With Rihanna.

9 Sep

Okay so, I am like a huge Rihanna fan.. some may say it’s not healthy but whatever.She’s gorgeous, talented and she has an amazing style and so many sides to her. Like badass rockchick, then soft and feminine, just what ever the occasion ,she always has the look bang on.. would I say trend.. Hmm you see, I’m not sure that Rihanna follows a trend, I think she creates her own as she goes along.. And that, I admire.

A throwback from her bowling in 2009. I loved the pink jeans and the blouse look. I love pink, aha you learned something new about me wahahahah. Okay * twitch*

A few pieces from www.asos.com to re-create the look :

One Response to “Lets Go Bowling With Rihanna.”

  1. BebeKomalWendy September 13, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    I saw those heels in Next yesterday 😀 .
    -Komal

Leave a Reply

