New Blogger!

5 Sep

 Though the lovely Wendy has made two posts already, let me announce we have a third lady on our blog!  So you will see another sense of style on here and Wendy’s outlook within the confines of the blog. I’m really stoked about this honestly; Wendy has amazing style. Just recently I gave a video Wendy made to my little sister and she raved over the glasses Wendy had (Wendy makes awesome videos of her singing! ). To describe Wendy with one word, I would pick ballsy. Everything about her is ballsy, from her personality to her style sense. I am really excited she said yes to this!  Also, I, Bebe got a digital camera. So I will take awkward pics of myself standing around in clothes. Pretty neat huh?

Bebe

3 Responses to “New Blogger!”

  1. itsstrangelyme September 5, 2010 at 6:10 pm #

    Have fun with with your blog! 🙂

  2. BebeKomalWendy September 5, 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    Oh thank you! I just read some of your posts and they are awesome. I love the Aritizia jacket, I wish I could buy it 😦

    -Bebe

    • itsstrangelyme September 5, 2010 at 8:14 pm #

      Aw thanks for taking out the time!
      I’m taking a look at yours as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

